792 SW Grove Ave Ste. 105 Port Saint Lucie, FL 34983  Local: (772) 340-0062
Customer Reviews
MISTY ROSE FLOWER SHOP INC
Local Port Saint Lucie, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (101 reviews)
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Bill, Marta & Staff. Our wedding was perfect with rave reviews because of you and your team. You had cart blanc on decorating the inside and outside of our wedding and it was beautiful. Even with my daily freaking out and worrying, you always calmed me down while being professional If your out there and need a florist/planner I would highly recommend Misty Rose. Thank you again for giving my daughter The Best Day Ever.
Date: Jun 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My friend loved the flowers.....they lasted almost 2 weeks. Just perfect. Will certainly use this flower shop in future when needed. Thank you.!!
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Sending flowers from italy to my mom in Florida is always a risk and I'm never completely happy, but your arrangement is unique, large and really beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

I heard back from the recipient that it was very beautiful and lasted quite a while. She was very pleased with it. Thank you :)
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This flower shop provides beautiful arrangements that my mother always enjoys.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are fabulous but there was not card attached. It took me all day to figure out who sent them:(
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful final product and very easy to order.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful. Beautiful colors and very healthy.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

y flowers arrived on Friday and they are as pretty today (Monday) as they were when I received them. The arrangement was very pretty good contrast of colors. Thank you.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mom was very pleased with her arrangement!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipient called and said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Service was professional and flowers arrived well arranged and fresh
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Once again the flower arrangement was spectacular. Delivery was great since you called and asked when I would be home and then delivered very quickly. I have taken pictures o both arrangements so I can share with friends and tell them how good you are.
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was delivered on time and looked better than I expected. I will use this service again.
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was delivered on time and looked better than I expected. I will use this service again.
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and very unique. I still have some orchid blooms lying in a flat dish of water.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient of the flowers was very pleased and loved the flowers. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Nanny loved her birthday arrangement. Thank you for taking such care.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

I bought this arrangement, and my grandmother called me and said how beautiful and HUGE it was!! She raved about how beautiful it was. I didn't get to see it, but the way her and her husband talked about it, it seemed perfect and I can't wait to use this company again! Thanks for getting her flowers to her that day ! (Saturday before mothers day!!) I have recommended you to all of my family !
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were the prettiest flowers I ever received. Excellent job
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very impressed with the flowers, not to mention your speedy delivery. Thank you for that, you made my day and hopefully my sisters too.
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you so much for your prompt service. Could not be more pleased. I would recommend you to all my friends.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I will use your services again with out a doubt!!! i was very pleased with the entire flower ordering process. Thank you again for all your help!
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Aunt Loved The Flowers.
Date: Jul 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I walked into this flower shop and was pleasantly surprised! They made us a beautiful bouquet with great care. In a matter of minutes we had a very special bouquet at a very reasonable price. I am grateful to have found this shop ():)
Date: Jun 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DE

Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Apr 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

I am pleased with the outcome of this order as I had unknowingly given them the wrong address for the recipient. They called the recipient and arranged for re-delivery to the new address over the weekend to my delight. After I emailed them, Bill wrote me back and explained the situation the following Monday. My only concern is that when I called to check on the order on Saturday prior to the re-delivery on Sunday, the lady that answered the phone was not very courteous and wasn't able to give me an accurate status on the order. Before I got Bill's email, I was ready to cancel the order and get my money back. I am happy that it all worked out, but a phone call/email from them without me having to call & email myself to try and track down the status, would have been better. The recipient said the flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

thank you very much, my friend said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very easy to order with lots of available options. Reliable and on time. What more can you ask for.
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Dec 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

My mother is really hard to please when it comes to flowers. I have ordered flowers from other area shops in the past without much luck. But this time, I read the reviews on this site and decided to give Misty Rose a try. Thank you! She just received the flowers I ordered and immediately called me to say how beautiful they are. That's the first time that's happened! Ordering was easy, the selection was great and delivery was as scheduled. Great Florist!
Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Exceptional service! Seriously fabulous flowers. I am only ordering from you for my beloved Godmother from now on.
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm so happy with the service you provided. You made giving a special present for a special occasion very easy. My Wife LOVES her flowers, and the quality of the flowers shows, as it still looks fresh like on day one. Thank you for your ease of selection. Your website is well laid out and user-friendly. Looking forward to more special occasions so I can return for more great service.
Date: Jul 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

The family said the arrangement was "exquisite".
Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Customer Service was AMAZING and extremely helpful when the Tulips weren't available. Would definitely use this florist again.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

What a terrific florist. They graciously helped me overcome my ordering mistake and then delivered a magnificent arrangement. Outstanding experience all around.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

my mom absolutley loved the flowers!!! said that they were the prettiest that she has seen in a very long time...thank you for making mothers day special for her!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Delivery was fast, Grandma said Mother's Day flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

This was the first time I used this florist and was completely satisfied with their beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

My mother loved the flowers!
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Owner stuck to the budget for my wedding and provided me with more beautiful arrangements than I ever could have imagined! Very, very pleased.
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Mom absolutely loved the flowers - thank you for doing such a wonderful job!
Date: May 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

I ordered online after hours on a Thursday for next day delivery. It arrived when it was supposed to and my sister was very pleased with her candy bouquet.
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service, item ordered not in house, manager went out and acquired arrangement offsite to accommodate my Easter order, SUPERB Customer Service 5 Stars *****
Date: Mar 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement of flowers was beautiful.
Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

the report was that the flowers were beautiful and filled the house with a wonderful scent. Thanks
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! A
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! They are still alive and looking great!
Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

THANK YOU FOR TIMELY DELIVERY AND IT WAS CORRECT AND VERY NICE
Date: Oct 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Was not even close to the picture I picked and not even pink!!!Had to call speak to the owner, who did resend flowers and was very nice but still not even close to the picture. Surprized.
Date: Sep 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely a beautiful arrangement. Thank you, again.
Date: Jul 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement I ordered was 1,000 x's more beautiful than the photo online. It was lovely! My friend Frank would have loved it, R.I.P.
Date: Jun 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were for my sister-in-laws funeral. They were about the most beautiful ones there. Thank you very much for all the work that went into the arrangement. I will definately purchase again.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Outstanding service. My girlfriend is always in awe with your arrangements. You've never let me down. Thank you.
Date: Mar 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

These flowers were simply beautiful and my girlfriend just loved them. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

very pleased with service, ordered day before val-day and flowers were delivered timely next day, no complaints!
Date: Feb 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bouquet was perfect!! The colors matched the decor of my home, which is very important to me. They were a wonderful surprise, and delivered promptly and cheerfully. Thank you, Dodie
Date: Feb 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My girl friend absolutely loved the arrangement. Thank you again for your outstanding service.
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

The arrangement was for my husband's cousin who was celebrating her 80th birthday and she thought the arrangement was excellent - better than others we have sent in the past Many thanks Irene McTernan Edinburgh, Scotland
Date: Dec 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Outstanding delivery service with better looking and fresher flowers than 1-800-flowers.com. Will use again.
Date: Dec 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

My parents were very happy with the flowers. I did see them on Web cam and they looked just like the picture on the website. The flowers were received on the day promised.
Date: Nov 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased with the flowers, they were absolutely beautiful..And even better than the picture on the internet.I would highly recommend this florist,and I will defiantly be making more purchases from Misty Rose in the future.
Date: Aug 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

When we were at the Florida house I had received a beautiful bouquet from your store. I said at the time if I needed something in the future I would order through your store. I did. I ordered and the person to whom the flowers were sent said they were "just beautiful"as I expected them to be. I have found your personnel to be professional and pleasant. It is nice to know that your store has that small "hometown" feel that is important to people like me. I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Keep up the great customer service...it is all to rare to today's society.
Date: Aug 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: DC

MY 88 year old grandmother said that in all her life that your bouquet was the best she has received. I believe that she also called to tell you that herself. Thanks for making it special.
Date: Jul 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered a fruit basket for the family of a seriously ill friend in the hospital. No one was home to accept the delivery but Misty Rose kept calling and was finally able to make the delivery. I could not be more pleased with their service and highly recommend them.
Date: May 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Prompt delivery. Very nice arrangement.
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

I've had such good experiences with them in the past, but unfortunately this one was not. The delivery did not make it to the location I requested, ended up being delivered late, and with NO card to show who the flowers were from. When I called mid-day to check on my order, I was put on hold and after a full five minutes I hung up and called back. The girl said, "Oh sorry, I got busy." Wish I would have been offered at least a discount on my next order.
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Dear Kate, So sorry for the bad experience. I remember calling you to let you know how busy we were and that the original delivery address requested by 2 PM in a remote area on the Friday before Mothers Day would not be possible, which is why we took the alternate address from you. Our driver did loose the card message which is why we went back to the recipient on the same day with a new card/message from you as well as another floral arrangement with our apology for not having it with the original delivery. If you feel we best service you and want to order here in the future, you will recieve a discount or upgraded arrangement for your disappointment.
Date: May 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are just beautiful, and the chocolates arrived "not melted"!! The delivery man was very nice, and hoped they would be ok because of the heat on Thurs., May 6. My daughter, who sent the flowers to me, was very happy to hear that they were so nice. She has dealt with many florists, and some don't deliver as promised. Yours were great!! Thanks again.
Date: Nov 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy, last minute ordering online for a funeral. I was very Happy to see the most Beautiful, Colorful arrangement to lighten the room. Also, the special touch of adding the Breast Cancer Ribbon really touched the family!
Date: Sep 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very nice!
Date: Jul 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Floweres were gorgeous. My mother was very excited. Thay also lasted a very long time. Thank you very much. I will definately be using you again. Once again, they were beautiful.. Barbie
Date: Apr 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

I heard from the Clarke family that the plant you sent was beautiful with lots of blooms. THANKS for handling this request for me. The St. Lucie Medical Center is the group that recommended your shopt to me and I live in Atlanta, GA>
Date: Apr 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

it was a very easy website to use and the hospital recommended this florist shop.
Date: Jan 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Definitely the best florist in the area! I ordered an arrangement for my mother's birthday since I do not reside in the area. Not only was my mother completely satisfied and amazed at how beautiful an arrangement it was, many of her co-workers inquired as to where they were from because they couldn't believe how "perfect" it was! Get ready for more business.....Thank you for making my mom smile on her birthday!
Flower Delivery To Port Saint Lucie, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MISTY ROSE FLOWER SHOP INC
792 SW Grove Ave Ste. 105
Port Saint Lucie, FL. 34983
Local: (772) 340-0062

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase